Leadership

We are driven by a passion to innovate and deliver some of the
highest-quality parts and components in the world

Meet our
Team

Alatus Aerosystems brings together some of the most talented minds in aerospace engineering with brilliant business executives to make a company focused on building a better and safer future for the aerospace industry.

CEO

Scott Holland

sholland@alatusaero.com
+1 626 965 1630
+1 310 600 9538

Chief of Staff

Christina Lopez

cholland@alatusaero.com

+1 626 839 2004 
+1 747 206 8460

Treasurer

Joe Zarrilli

jzarrilli@alatusaero.com
+1 626 320-0342

EVP, Operations – Europe & Managing Director, Alatus Aerosystems GmbH

Bernhard Bertrams

bbertrams@alatusaero.com
+49 172 1555545
+1 626 420-1234

VP, Operations – USA

Marvin Lopez

mhlopez@alatusaero.com
+1 818 435-1746
+1 818 900-3176

VP, Supply Chain

Jeff Harmon

jkharmon@alatusaero.com 
+1 818 435-1772 
+1 818 877-0725

VP, Strategy & Business Development

James Wolters

jnwolters@alatusaero.com 
+1 626 839-2043 
+1 626 222-7863

Director, Engineering

Ted Glowacki

tglowacki@alatusaero.com
+1 626 384-1528

Director, Sales

Stephen Fanelli

sfanelli@alatusaero.com
+1 714 478-1577
Director, Project

Robert Dacey

rdacey@alatusaero.com
+1 818 282-8606
Director, IT

Savitur Badhwar

sbadhwar@alatusaero.com
+1 626 839-2001
+1 626 705-2220

Manager, Program

Amber Rocha

arocha@alatusaero.com
+1 626 923-1393
+1 747 206-8252

Manager, Program

Lauren Valdez

lvaldez@alatusaero.com
+1 626 923-1395
+1 714 478-1417

Why ALATUS AEROSYSTEMS?

Alatus Aerosystems carries a history spanning over 50 years of reliable quality, excellent service delivery, and trust from the most demanding partners in the industry. We are an integration partner with experience, stability, and unique technology. We have worldwide presence and we are continuously optimizing our processes, standards, and capabilities.

Collaborating to build
better solutions at a better cost.

Work with one of the most trusted names in aerospace.

A message from our CEO regarding COVID-19