Leadership

We are driven by a passion to innovate and deliver some of the
highest-quality parts and components in the world

Meet our
Team

Alatus Aerosystems brings together some of the most talented minds in aerospace engineering with brilliant business executives to make a company focused on building a better and safer future for the aerospace industry.

CEO 

Scott Holland

sholland@alatusaero.com
+1 626 965 1630
+1 310 600 9538

Chief Financial Officer

Bill Lyng

blyng@alatusaero.com
+1 714 262 3857

EVP, Supply Chain

Mark Stuhl

mstuhl@alatusaero.com 
+1 818 435-1719 
+1 714 349-6494

EVP, Programs

Pablo Ocasio

pocasio@alatusaero.com 
+1 626 839-2041 
+1 626 213-8845

EVP, Operations – Europe & Managing Director, Alatus Aerosystems GmbH

Bernhard Bertrams

bbertrams@alatusaero.com
+49 172 1555545
+1 626 420-1234

Director, IT 

Savitur Badhwar

sbadhwar@alatusaero.com
+1 626 839-2001
+1 626 705-2220

Manager, Programs 

Amber Rocha

arocha@alatusaero.com
+1 626 923-1393
+1 747 206-8252 

Why ALATUS AEROSYSTEMS?

Alatus Aerosystems carries a history spanning over 50 years of reliable quality, excellent service delivery, and trust from the most demanding partners in the industry. We are an integration partner with experience, stability, and unique technology. We have worldwide presence and we are continuously optimizing our processes, standards, and capabilities.

Collaborating to build
better solutions at a better cost.

Work with one of the most trusted names in aerospace.

A message from our CEO regarding COVID-19