Leadership

We are driven by a passion to innovate and deliver some of the
highest-quality parts and components in the world

Meet our
Team

Alatus Aerosystems brings together some of the most talented minds in aerospace engineering with brilliant business executives to make a company focused on building a better and safer future for the aerospace industry.

Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Zappone

jeff@alatusaero.com

Chief Financial Officer

Kurt Hedderich

kurt@alatusaero.com

Chief Operations Officer

Dave Nolletti

dave@alatusaero.comĀ 

Executive Vice President, Supply Chain

James Wolters

jnwolters@alatusaero.comĀ 
+1 626 839 2043
+1 626 222 7863

EVP, Operations – Europe & Managing Director, Alatus Aerosystems GmbH

Bernhard Bertrams

bbertrams@alatusaero.com

+49 172 1555545
+1 626 420-1234

Information Technology

Victor Cortes

vcortes@alatusaero.com
+1 714 674 3372

Why ALATUS AEROSYSTEMS?

Alatus Aerosystems carries a history spanning over 50 years of reliable quality, excellent service delivery, and trust from the most demanding partners in the industry. We are an integration partner with experience, stability, and unique technology. We have worldwide presence and we are continuously optimizing our processes, standards, and capabilities.

Collaborating to build
better solutions at a better cost.

Work with one of the most trusted names in aerospace.

A message from our Executive Team regarding COVID-19